Advisory Boards

Scientific, Public Health and Community Advisors

Science and Public Health Advisors

Linda S. Birnbaum, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., A.T.S., Scientist Emeritus and Former Director, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences and National Toxicology Program; and Scholar in Residence, Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University

Tom Green, Ph.D., Co-founder, IPM Institute of North America

Kendra Klein, Ph.D., Deputy Science Officer, Friends of the Earth

Devon Payne-Sturges, Ph.D., Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health at the University of Maryland, School of Public Health.

Hartmut Doebel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Biology & Bee Lab Director, George Washington University (retired)

Ian Hartwell, Ph.D., Exotoxicologist, (retired) Senior Scientists, National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration

Vicki Blazer, Ph.D., Fish Biologist, United States Geological Survey

Luke Goembel, Ph.D. Chemist, Goembel Instruments, Beekeeper

Virginia Ruiz, Immigration Attorney, United Community

Community Advisors

Judy Billage, Esq. Attorney, private practice, Past President, Women’s Bar Association of Maryland

Veronika Carella, Legislative Director, Maryland Children’s Environmental Health Coalition

Margie Roswell, Chief Executive Officer, Roswell Infographics

Debbie Roy, President, Chemical Sensitivities Disorders Association